Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Mellissia Zanjani

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Mellissia Zanjani, Ph.D., CFRE
732.987.2232
zanjanim@georgian.edu

 

 

Eileen Fedele

Advancement Coordinator

Eileen Fedele
732.987.2232
fedelee@georgian.edu

 

 

Meghan Rehbein

Director of Development & Advancement Services

Meghan Rehbein, C.F.R.E
732.987.2478
rehbeinm@georgian.edu

 

 

Cindy Lisowski

Director of Data Management & Prospect Research

Cindy Lisowski '83 '95 '06
732.987.2231
lisowskic@georgian.edu

 

 

Kristen Apen

Development Officer

Kristen Apen
732.987.2206
apena@georgian.edu

 

 

Stephanie Coutros

Annual Giving Officer

Stephanie Coutros
732.987.2267
coutross@georgian.edu

 

 

Mary Ann Artz

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
artza@georgian.edu

 

 

Barbara Yuson

Development Assistant

Barbara Yuson
732.987.2292
yusonb@georgian.edu