Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

Brian D. Agnew Ph.D.

Vice President

Brian D. Agnew, Ph.D.
732.987.2232
bagnew@georgian.edu

 

 

Mary Ann Artz

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
martz@georgian.edu

 

 

Erin Beuka

Development Assistant

Erin Beuka
732.987.2298
ebeuka@georgian.edu

 

 

Karen Hollywood

Development Officer, Special Events

Karen Hollywood
732.987.2206
khollywood@georgian.edu

 

 

Cindy Lisowski

Director of Data Management & Prospect Research

Cindy Lisowski '83, '95, '06
732.987.2231
clisowski@georgian.edu

 

 

Alumni Assistant

Samantha Mancino '16
732.987.2454
smancino@georgian.edu

 

 

Director of Alumni Relations

ToniAnn McLaughlin
732.987.2264
tmclaughlin@georgian.edu

 

 

O'Keefe

Development Officer, Annual Giving

Megan O'Keefe
732.987.2267
mokeefe@georgian.edu

 

 

Meghan Rehbein

Director of Advancement Services

Meghan Rehbein, CFRE
732.987.2478
mrehbein@georgian.edu

 

 

Jennifer Shufran

Development Officer, Major Giving

Jennifer Shufran
732.987.2247
jshufran@georgian.edu