Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
martz@georgian.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

Stephanie Dorman
732.987.2265
sdorman@georgian.edu

Individual Giving Officer

Rebecca Hartman
732.987.2247
rhartman@georgian.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Matthew R. Manfra
732.987.2478
mmanfra@georgian.edu

Assistant Vice President for Development

Frank P. Mascia III
732.987.2256
fmascia@georgian.edu

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

ToniAnn McLaughlin
732.987.2264
tmclaughlin@georgian.edu

Kingscote Administrator

Suzanne Peters
732.987.2232
speters@georgian.edu

Advancement and Communications Officer

Alicia A. Smith
732.987.2454
alsmith@georgian.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lori Thomas
732.987.2275
lthomas@georgian.edu

Manager of Special Events

Gianna A. Verdoni, M.S.Ed.
732.987.2265
gverdoni@georgian.edu