Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

 

Mary Ann Artz

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
artzm@georgian.edu

 

 

Development Assistant

Erin Beuka
732.987.2298
ebeuka@georgian.edu 

Eileen Fedele

Advancement Coordinator

Eileen Fedele
732.987.2232
fedelee@georgian.edu

 

 

Cindy Lisowski

Director of Data Management & Prospect Research

Cindy Lisowski '83 '95 '06
732.987.2231
lisowskic@georgian.edu

 

 

O'Keefe

Development Officer Annual Giving

Megan O'Keefe
732.987.2267
mokeefe@georgian.edu

 

 

Meghan Rehbein

Director of Development & Advancement Services

Meghan Rehbein, CFRE
732.987.2478
rehbeinm@georgian.edu

 

  

Jennifer Shufran

Director, Alumni and Donor Engagement

Jennifer Shufran
732.987.2247
shufranj@georgian.edu

 

 

Major Gifts Officer

Joseph Thompson
732.987.2264
thompsonj@georgian.edu