Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

Brian D. Agnew Ph.D.

Vice President

Brian D. Agnew, Ph.D.
732.987.2232
bagnew@georgian.edu

 

 

Mary Ann Artz

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
martz@georgian.edu

 

 

Development Assistant

Erin Beuka
732.987.2298
ebeuka@georgian.edu

Eileen Fedele

Advancement Coordinator

Eileen Fedele
732.987.2232
efedele@georgian.edu

 

 

Development Officer, Special Events

Karen Hollywood
732.987.2206
khollywood@georgian.edu

Cindy Lisowski

Director of Data Management & Prospect Research

Cindy Lisowski '83, '95, '06
732.987.2231
clisowski@georgian.edu

 

 

O'Keefe

Development Officer, Annual Giving

Megan O'Keefe
732.987.2267
mokeefe@georgian.edu

 

 

Meghan Rehbein

Director of Development & Advancement Services

Meghan Rehbein, CFRE
732.987.2478
mrehbein@georgian.edu

 

 

Jennifer Shufran

Director of Alumni & Donor Engagement

Jennifer Shufran
732.987.2247
jshufran@georgian.edu