Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

 

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Matthew R. Manfra
732.987.2478

 

Mary Ann Artz

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
martz@georgian.edu

 

 

  

Individual Giving Officer

Rebecca Hartman
732.987.2247
rhartman@georgian.edu

 

Cindy Lisowski

Director of Data Management & Prospect Research

Cindy Lisowski '83, '95, '06
732.987.2231
clisowski@georgian.edu

 

 

 

Annual Giving Officer

Samantha Mancino
732.987.2267
smancino@georgian.edu

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

ToniAnn McLaughlin
732.987.2264
tmclaughlin@georgian.edu

Advancement and Communications Officer

Alicia A. Smith
732.987.2454
alsmith@georgian.edu

 

Lori Thomas

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lori Thomas
732.987.2275
lthomas@georgian.edu

 

 

 Jennifer Shufran

Manager of Special Events

Gianna A. Verdoni, M.S.Ed.
732.987.2206
gverdoni@georgian.edu