Georgian Court University
Office of Institutional Advancement

 

 

Mary Ann Artz

Advancement Services Specialist

Mary Ann Artz '10
732.987.2265
martz@georgian.edu

 

 

 

Erin Beuka

Advancement Coordinator

Erin Beuka
732.987.2298
ebeuka@georgian.edu

 

 

 

Assistant Vice President for Development

Robert Constant
732.987.2256
rconstant@georgian.edu

  

 

 

Individual Giving Officer

Rebecca Hartman
732.987.2247
rhartman@georgian.edu

 

Cindy Lisowski

Director of Data Management & Prospect Research

Cindy Lisowski '83, '95, '06
732.987.2231
clisowski@georgian.edu

 

 

 

Development Specialist

Samantha Mancino
732.987.2267
smancino@georgian.edu

Director of Alumni Relations

ToniAnn McLaughlin
732.987.2264
tmclaughlin@georgian.edu

 

 

Alumni Relations and Marketing Coordinator

Alicia A. Smith
732.987.2454
alsmith@georgian.edu

 

Lori Thomas

Associate Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lori Thomas
732.987.2275
lthomas@georgian.edu

 

 

Jennifer Shufran

Manager of Special Events

Gianna A. Verdoni, M.S.Ed.
732.987.2206
gverdoni@georgian.edu